To Be Wise

photo-nov-21-7-21-29-am

So if you follow me on Twitter or Facebook you may have noticed all the #Proverbs verses last month.

To be completely honest with you, there was absolutely zero rhyme or reason to the verses I put up other than this…

  1. They were underlined in my Bible.

  2. They stood out in the moment.

  3. I thought just a part of the verse was funny out side of any context like this one.

Most of the time I have a very dry sense of humor. This is just a way I share some of it with you.

I really do love Scripture, especially the wisdom contained in the Proverbs. If you’d like my real thoughts on them check out Day 1 of a 30ish day series I did in November 2016.


Is there a section of Scripture that completely stands out to you above the rest? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

