Worship Setlist: November 29

Sunday-Set-List

We had a great week at The Bridge this past Sunday. I was honestly surprised at how many people joined us for worship as the weather was absolutely disgusting. I know I wouldn’t have wanted to get out of bed on a normal day.

But we had a good day. Our pastor talked about Loving God deeply. To have a deep, intimate relationship with The Lord requires much more than our religious activity which is so easy to fall into.

I for one am grateful for this reminder. Why? Because as a worship leader it is super easy to get into the week in – week out mentality. To put together a song list every week it just that. But to let my worship leading flow from my relationship with The Lord – that’s something entirely different. That is letting the Spirit lead – which is my ultimate goal for every week.

He is Faithful – Brian and Katie Torwalt
One Thing Remains – Jesus Culture
All He Says I Am – Gateway Worship
Give Me Faith – Elevation Worship

Leave a Reply

