Day 29: Cookbooks

In continuing our 30 Days of Thanksgiving post, today I want to talk about something that results in helping make me happy … Cookbooks.

thankful

“Cookbooks?” you ask. Yes. Cookbooks.

Why? Because I like to eat good food. Now, I’m not a health nut, nor a food critic. I just like to eat good food. So if I can find something good in a book, I’m pretty happy.

Some of my favorites are Outback’s Alice Springs Chicken, One-Pot Chicken Lo Mein, and a Tony Chachere’s Chili.

So, cheesy as it sounds, I’m thankful for the opportunity to cook good, tasty food.

 

One Reply to “Day 29: Cookbooks”

Leave a Reply

