Day 13: What did the Dr. say?

23 Flavors of Magical Goodness. That’s how I describe my favorite beverage.

Dr_Pepper_modern.svg

You guessed it, Dr. Pepper. Or maybe you saw the picture and just knew. Anyway, I digress…

I love Dr. Pepper. This sweet, smooth, sugary drink just seems to go with anything except for my other favorite drink, coffee. I mean breakfast, lunch, dinner, late night snack, it just fits. I really would drink it all the time if I could.

My favorite way to drink this amazing beverage is from Sonic. Route 44 with Easy Ice – that way you get more of the magical goodness.

So I’m thankful for the guy who invented this wonderful beverage way back in the 1880’s, Charles Alderton. His invention has brought me and many others much joy.


 

Other Reads:
30 Days of Thanksgiving
Why anyone goes to Louisiana
The best part of waking up

One Reply to “Day 13: What did the Dr. say?”

Leave a Reply

