Day 12: The Almighty Apple

In case you haven’t heard, there’s a company out there that all hipster christians love. Well maybe two companies, but we’ll just talk about the one right now. Apple.Apple_logo_black.svgYup. Apple computers. The iMac, MacBook, iPod, iPhone, iPad, well you get the point. We love these products. Why? Because they just work? No, I think it’s because they are the “cool” product right now, but that’s just my opinion.

Anyway, I am actually thankful for the Apple products because they just work. It does what I need it to do a vast majority of the time. I bought my 1st macbook in 2008 and was hooked. That computer was actually my primary system up until about a month or so ago, when I got another one.

So maybe I am a sold out Apple junkie, but I’m ok with that because it’s my preference. You may not be and I’m ok with that too. I just know they work for me, and for that I am thankful.

Check out the rest of my 30 Days of Thanksgiving post.

One Reply to “Day 12: The Almighty Apple”

Leave a Reply

