Worship Setlist: October 11

I am really loving my new job leading worship at The Bridge Church. It is definitely an exciting adventure so far!

I’m really enjoying building different setlist with brand-new songs, and watching our people accept them wholeheartedly. Most of the time this does not happen in the church world, but it is here.

This week we sang a lot about surrender. Surrendering our hearts, our minds, our identities to The Lord. I’ve found that I feel closer to God when I am in a state of surrender. And no, this was not intentional, but something The Lord did in my planning.

So here’s our set from this week:

This Is Amazing Grace – Phil Wickham
Here’s My Heart – Crowder
Jesus Paid It All – Kristian Stanfill
Set a Fire – United Pursuit

One Reply to “Worship Setlist: October 11”

Leave a Reply

