Worship Setlist: C@RR

So as I stated in an earlier post, my wife and I are moving to join a church plant team in North Texas. We are really excited about that, but it also means the closing of what has been a great chapter in our lives here in the Shreveport area.

Since I’ve been on the worship team at our church for a while, our worship pastor asked if I wanted to lead one last time before we moved. I graciously accepted as this church has a special place in my heart. I love leading worship here. The people are worshippers and really love to engage with God. I love just getting on the platform to watch and hear them sing along passionately. So here’s the setlist I did for my last morning leading at Church at Red River.

Unstoppable God – Elevation Worship
Give Me Faith – Elevation Worship
No Longer Slaves – Bethel

Leave a Reply

