October’s Most Read

I like charts, graphs, lines, pies, and all that good stuff.  So it makes sense to look at the stats of one’s blog and I figured I could share it with you. These are the most read post from the scary month of October.

Actually it was kind of scary launching a blog in October. Not because I really think October is scary or anything, but because I’ve had no idea how it would turn out. I mean, these are my personal thoughts and opinions I’m putting out in the blogosphere for everyone to read and criticize. And for someone who doesn’t really handle rejection all that great, it can be downright daunting to write about certain controversial topics.

But I did it. And you’re choosing to read it. So that tells me that my thoughts and opinions can add value to your lives. For that I am thankful. So, without further a-due, here are the Top 5 Post from the great month of October.

October’s Most Read:

I know the numbers aren’t all that extravagant but I like them. I like to make little graphs and charts and things in Numbers because I’m a little bit of a nerd.

Anyway, all the titles are linked so if you need a quick click over to one of them check ’em out.

Leave a Reply

